International Cricket Nepal Cricket

CAN announces Squad for ACC Twenty20 Cup

Cricket Association of Nepal(CAN) today announced a 14 member squad for upcoming ACC Twenty20 Cup to be held in Kathmandu from December 3 – 11.

On its Press Release published today, the current squad was selected under Chief Selector Bijaya Kumar Sharma. Final 14 players & 4 reserve players has been selected for the tournament.

The selected 14 members are Paras Khadka (Captain), Gyanendra Malla (Vice-Captain), Mehboob Alam, Sarad Veshwaker, Binod Kumar Das, Prithu Baskota, Basanta Regmi, Pradeep Airee, Anil Mandal, Binod Bhandari, Amrit Bhattarai, Rahul Vishwokarma, Sanjam Regmi & Subash Khakurel.

Similarly, Shakti Gauchan, Krishna Karki, Naresh Budhayer and Mahesh Chettri are kept as reserve players.

Cricnepal Report/Kathmandu



About the author

Nischal Tiwari

Nischal Tiwari is the Founder/Editor of, Nepal's popular cricket News website. He is a web developer, online Journalist and writes cricket news and articles. His expertise in field of IT, Web Development and his evident love for Cricket in Nepal gave birth to Cricnepal in 2010.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

/* ]]> */