NSJF Pulsar Sports Award 2069

National Cricket Team Coach Pubudu Dassanayake won the Coach of the Year Award in Nepal Sports Journalist Forum(NSJF) Pulsar Sports Award 2069 being held at Pragya Bhawan, Kathmandu today.

Live Feed:

1> Best Player of the Year YOUTH Award – Chahana Gurung (Wushu)

2> Best Coach of the Year Award – Pubudu Dassanayeke (Cricket)

3> Best Para Athlete Award – Bikram Bahadur Rana

4> Special Award – Pawan Ghimire, Cricket Association of Blind, Nepal

5> Life Time Achievement Award – Bhim Thapa, Former Football Coach
Bhim played for Nepal in Under 19 Asian Championship, New Road Team & Mahabir Club. He then Coached ANFA Academy.

6> Popular Player of the Year Award – Jharna Gurung (wushu)

7> Best Player(Female) of the Year Award – Ganga Devi Adhikari(Karate)

8> Best Player(Male) of the Year Award – Paras Khadka(Cricket)




About the author

Nischal Tiwari

Nischal Tiwari is the Founder/Editor of Cricnepal.com, Nepal's popular cricket News website. He is a sports Journalist and writes cricket news and articles.

Follow @nischaltiwari

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Latest News