1st Ruslan Cup kicks off from Feb 27

Kathmandu – The 1st Ruslan Cup Cricket tournament is being organised from February 27 (Falgun 15 to 22, 2072) at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kathmandu.

Ruslan Cup is being organised and conceptualised by the Kathmandu Cricket Training Center (KCTC) and will incorporates 16 club teams that includes Armed Police Force (APF), Nepal Army Club (NAC) and Nepal Police Club (NPC), divided into two group.

Ruslan Cricket is the main sponsor of this Twenty20 cricket tournament and Cricket Association of Nepal will support the event technically. The winner of this tournament will be awarded with a cash prize of NRs. 2,00,000 whilst the finalist will get NRs. 1,00,000. There will be live broadcast of the final match on Nepal Television.

Group Table:

Group A Group B
Armed Police Force (APF) Nepal Army Club (NAC)
Pulchowk Engineering Campus (IOE) PC.Fighter
G-Force Cricket Academy Himalayan Cricket Academy (HCA)
Canon Cricket Club Lord Buddha Cricket Clu(LBCC)
Nachhetra Cricket Club (Nuwakot) New Horizon Club (Bhairahawa)
Makwanpur Cricket Club (Hetawda) Birat Cricket Society (Biratnagar)
SS Event Great Himalayan Cricket Academy(GHCA)
Nepal Police Club (NPC) Ruslan KCTC
cricnepal Staff
cricnepal Staffhttps://cricnepal.com
cricnepal Staff writes the news on National and International cricket.



- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -