List A • Match 13
Nepal Nepal
(50.0 ov) 221/6
United Arab Emirates UAE
(45.5 ov) 225/3
U.A.E. won by 7 wickets
  • NEP Innings
  • UAE Innings

Match Notes

List A debut:

  • Dilip Nath
  • Lalit Bhandari

Match Info

Toss United Arab Emirates, elected to field first
Series ICC World Cricket League Championship 2015-2017/18
Season 2017/18
Format List A
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Match date December 6, 2017
Player of the Match Ghulam Shabber
Points United Arab Emirates 2, Nepal 0