Other WT20 • Match 15
Sudurpashchim Province SPP Women
(20.0 ov) 92/3
Nepal APF Club APF Women
(16.0 ov) 95/5
APF Women won by 5 wickets
  • SP-W Innings
  • APF-W Innings

Match Info

Toss Sudurpaschim Women, elected to bat first
Series 9th National Games Women’s T20 Competition 2022/23
Season 2022/23
Format Other WT20
Venue Pokhara Rangasala, Pokhara
Match date October 16, 2022
Player of the Match Indu Barma
Points Armed Police Force Women 2, Sudur Paschim Province Women 0