Other WT20 • Match 16
Madhesh Province Cricket MP Women
(18.2 ov) 54/10
Bagmati Province Bagmati Women
(13.2 ov) 55/2
Bagmati won by 8 wickets
  • MP-W Innings
  • BP-W Innings

Match Info

Toss Bagmati Province Women, elected to field first
Series 9th National Games Women’s T20 Competition 2022/23
Season 2022/23
Format Other WT20
Venue Pokhara Rangasala, Pokhara
Match date October 16, 2022
Player of the Match Bipisha Shahi
Points Bagmati Province Women 2, Madhesh Province Women 0