Other T20 • Match 11
Pokhara Avengers Avengers
(20.0 ov) 135/6
Biratnagar Super Kings Super Kings
(18.4 ov) 138/2
Super Kings won by 8 wickets
  • PA Innings
  • BSK Innings

Match Info

Toss Biratnagar Super Kings, elected to field first
Series Nepal T20 League 2022/23
Season 2022/23
Format Other T20
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kathmandu
Match date December 29, 2022
Player of the Match Rohit Paudel
Points Biratnagar Super Kings 2, Pokhara Avengers 0