ACC U-19 Premier Starts From November 7

Kathmandu- The  Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has released the fixtures of ACC U-19 Premier  to be held in Kuwait from November 7 to 14. The tournament features six teams including Nepal, Afghanistan, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia and the UAE.

The competition will be played in Round robin league format and whoever wins the table after the league will be declared as the winners. This is the first time ACC U-19 Premier is being organised. Before the same tournament was called as ACC U-19 Elite Trophy. Every match starts at 9:00 AM local time of Kuwait.

Nepal’s Fixtures of the tournament-

November 7, 2014
Malaysia v Nepal at TACK-TEC

November 9, 2014
Nepal v Saudi Arabia at SCG

November 10, 2014
Kuwait v Nepal at TACK-TEC

November 12, 2014
Nepal v UAE at TACK-TEC

November 14, 2014
Afghanistan v Nepal at TACK-TEC

Nepal ‘s squad for ACC u-19 Premier

Raju Rijal , Aarif Sheikh, Prem Tamang, Sunil Dhamala, Niraj Mukhiya, Irshad Ahmed, Aashish Dhami, Heman Rai, Shankar Rana, Saurav Khanal, Sandeep Sunar, Yogendra Karki, Kushal Bhurtel, Rajvir Singh, Sushil Kandel, Dipesh Shrestha, Dipendra Airee and Arjun Chapagain.

Posted on: 2014-10-21 08:52



cricnepal Staff
cricnepal Staff
cricnepal Staff writes the news on National and International cricket.



- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -