Other OD • Kirtipur
Fri, 2 Jun 17
(50.0 ov) 181/8
(28.2 ov) 184/5
Armed Police won by 5 wickets
  • MWDR Innings
  • APF Innings

Match Info

Toss Armed Police Force Club, elected to field first
Series Prime Minister Cup Men’s One-Day Tournament 2017
Season 2017
Format Other OD
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Umpires Hiralal Raut, Sanjay Gurung
Match Referee
Match date June 2, 2017
Player of the Match Sandeep Sunar
Points Armed Police Force Club 2, Mid Western Development Region 0