Other OD • Kirtipur
Thu, 1 Jun 17
(11.1 ov) 62
(11.1 ov) 66/1
Western won by 9 wickets
  • MWDR Innings
  • WDR Innings

Match Info

Toss Western Development Region, elected to field first
Series Prime Minister Cup Men’s One-Day Tournament 2017
Season 2017
Format Other OD
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Umpires Himal Giri, Ram Yadav
Match Referee
Match date June 1, 2017
Player of the Match Bipin Khatri
Points Western Development Region 2, Mid Western Development Region 0