Other OD • Kirtipur
Mon, 5 Jun 17
(50.0 ov) 252/9
(28.3 ov) 138/6
Police Club won by 34 runs (D/L method)
  • NPC Innings
  • APF Innings

Match Info

Toss Armed Police Force Club, elected to field first
Series Prime Minister Cup Men’s One-Day Tournament 2017
Season 2017
Format Other OD
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Umpires Himal Giri, Ram Yadav
Match Referee
Match date June 5, 2017
Player of the Match Kushal Bhurtel
Series result Nepal Police Club advanced