T20 • Kirtipur
Wed, 3 Apr 13
(20.0 ov) 135/6
(17.5 ov) 137/3
Afghanistan won by 7 wickets
  • NEP Innings
  • AFG Innings

Match Notes


  • Player of the Match: Gulbadin Naib (Afghanistan)
  • Player of the Series: Paras Khadka (Nepal)

Match Info

Toss Afghanistan, elected to field first
Series ACC Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
Season 2012/13
Format T20
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Umpires Imran Mustafa, Mohammed Kamruzzaman
Match date April 3, 2013
Player of the Match Gulabdin Naib
Points Afghanistan won the 2012/13 Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup