Other OD • Kirtipur
Wed, 31 May 17
(50.0 ov) 202/8
(40.3 ov) 107
Western won by 95 runs
  • WDR Innings
  • CDR Innings

Match Info

Toss Central Development Region, elected to field first
Series Prime Minister Cup Men’s One-Day Tournament 2017
Season 2017
Format Other OD
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Umpires Durga Subedi, Mangilal Sharma
Match Referee
Match date May 31, 2017
Player of the Match Saurabh Khanal
Points Western Development Region 2, Central Development Region 0