Nepal announces a 20-member preliminary squad for Tri-Nations T20I series

The Cricket Association of Nepal on Sunday announced a 20-member preliminary squad for the upcoming Bajaj Pulsar Tri-Nations T20I Series to be played between April 17 and 24 in Kathmandu.

CAN has called the 20 players to a closed camp to prepare for the Tri-Nations T20I Series. Nepal, Netherlands, and Malaysia will compete in the series. Each team plays the other twice before the final. All the matches will be played at Tribhuvan University Ground in Kathmandu.

The camp will begin Tuesday. Basant Regmi and Sharad Vesawkar have been rested. Rohit Kumar Paudel also misses out on the list due to his bad form with the bat.

Here’s the list of the preliminary squad:

      Gyanendra Malla (C)
      Paras Khadka
      Dipendra Singh Airee
      Binod Bhandari
      Sompal Kami
      Karan KC
      Sandeep Lamichhane
      Abinash Bohora
      Aarif Sheikh
      Aasif Sheikh
      Kushal Bhurtel
      Kushal Malla
      Lokesh Bam
      Kamal Singh Airee
      Sushan Bhari
      Shahab Alam
      Sandeep Jora
      Bikram Sob
      Pawan Sarraf
      Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi
cricnepal Staff
cricnepal Staff
cricnepal Staff writes the news on National and International cricket.



- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -