Ijahar leads the National Selection Committee

Kathmandu – Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) has formed a National Selection Committee today comprising of three members.

Musharaf Ijahar has been selected as Co-ordinator  of the selection committee where as Manoj Katuwal and Basudev Joshi are the other two members.

According to the Press Release published by CAN, the tenure of the committee will be one year.

The selection committee is probably set up keeping eye on ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier and  U-19 Asia Cup.

more to follow