Other WT20 • Itahari
Wed, 18 Jan 23
(20.0 ov) 135/5
Bagmati Wmn won by 37 runs
  • BP-W Innings
  • GP-W Innings

Match Info

Toss Bagmati Province Women, elected to bat first
Series Prime Minister Cup Women’s T20 2022/23
Season 2022/23
Format Other WT20
Venue Janata Cricket Park, Itahari
Match date January 18, 2023
Player of the Match Kanchan Shrestha
Points Bagmati Province Women 2, Gandaki Province Women 0