Other OD • Kirtipur
Wed, 24 May 17
(24.3 ov) 172/3
Police Club won by 7 wickets
  • FWDR Innings
  • NPC Innings

Match Info

Toss Nepal Police Club, elected to field first
Series Prime Minister Cup Men’s One-Day Tournament 2017
Season 2017
Format Other OD
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Match date May 24, 2017
Player of the Match Sushil Kandel
Points Nepal Police Club 2, Far Western Development Region 0