T20I • Kirtipur
Mon, 4 Apr 22
(20.0 ov) 168/6
(16.1 ov) 118
Nepal won by 50 runs
  • NEP Innings
  • PNG Innings

Match Info

Toss Papua New Guinea, elected to field first
Series Nepal Tri-Nation T20I Series 2021/22
Season 2021/22
Format T20I
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Match date April 4, 2022
Player of the Match Dipendra Singh Airee
Player of the Series Dipendra Singh Airee
Series result Nepal won the 2021/22 Papua New Guinea tour of Nepal