List A • Kirtipur
Mon, 9 May 22
(32.1 ov) 213
(30.1 ov) 214/4
Nepal won by 6 wickets
  • ZIM-A Innings
  • NEP Innings

Match Notes

List A debut:

  • Basir Ahamad
  • Kishore Mahato

Match Info

Toss Nepal, elected to field first
Series Zimbabwe A tour of Nepal 2022
Season 2022
Format List A
Venue TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Match date May 9, 2022
Player of the Match Kishore Mahato
Player of the Series Karan KC
Series result Nepal won the 3-match series 2-1