Tie Sheet for The Hotel Devotee S.P.A Cup Out

Cricnepal/Kathmandu: The hotel Devotee S. P.A ( Sudur Pachimanchal Academy) National Inter College Cricket Tournament will kick off from 18th of January with the opener between Sudur  Pashchimanchal Academy(S.P.A.) and Siddanath Multiple Campurs(proposed Sudur Pashchimanchal University).

16 teams are participating in the knock out tournament that lasts for 8 days. The semi finals of the tournament are set to be held on 25th of January and final on the following day.

The competing teams are SPA ; Siddanath Multiple Campus, Kanchanpur; Holy Land College, Nepalgunj;   Jaganath Campus, Baitadi; Kailali Multiple Campus, Kailali; Tikapur Multiple Campus, Kailali; Durga Laxmi Multiple Campus, Aatariya; Pentagon International College, Kathmandu; Namuna Mahendra H.S.S, Dadeldhura; New Horizon College, Butwal; Triton International College, Kathmandu; Tripura Sundara Campus , Achham; AishwaryVidya Niketan(A.V.N.), Kailali; Godhaghodi Campus, Surkhet; Sunrise College, Kanchanpur; NASA International College.

The tournament was postponed 2 times this year before finally coming with the tie sheet! The Hotel Devotee SPA Cup is a inter college cricket tournament held annually in Dhangadi, better known for the massive cash prize for the winners, the tournament with highest cash prize in Nepal. The winner of the tournament will receive Rs. 200,000 while runner up will be awarded Rs. 100,000.

Tie Sheet

Match Date Fixture
1 18th January S.P.A. vs Siddhanath Multiple Campus
2 19th January Holy Land College vs. Jagatnath Campus
3 19th January Kailali Multiple Campus vs, Tikapur Multiple Campus
4 20th January Durga Laxmi Multiple Campus vs. Pentagon
5 20th January Namuna Mahendra H.S.S vs. New Horizon College
6 21st January Triton Int’l College vs Tirpura Sundara Campus  .
7 21st January Aishwarya Vidya Niketan(A.V.N) vs. Ghodaghodi Campus
8 22nd January Sunrise College  vs. NASA Intl College

Quarter Finals

Match Date Date
QF 1 22nd January Match 1   Winner    vs    Match 2  Winner
QF2 23rd January Match 3  Winner    vs    Match 4  Winner
QF3 23rd January Match 5  Winner   vs    Match 6   Winner
QF4 24th January Match 7  Winner  vs     Match 8   Winner

Semi Final

Match Date Fixture
SF1 25th January QF1 Winner vs QF 2 Winner
Sf2 25th January QF3 Winner vs. QF 4 WInner


FINAL-26th January