Other WT20 • Pokhara
Mon, 17 Oct 22
(20.0 ov) 123/4
Nepal Police won by 36 runs
  • NPC-W Innings
  • BP-W Innings

Match Info

Toss Bagmati Province Women, elected to field first
Series 9th National Games Women’s T20 Competition 2022/23
Season 2022/23
Format Other WT20
Venue Pokhara Rangasala, Pokhara
Match date October 17, 2022
Player of the Match Kabita Kunwar
Points Nepal Police Club Women advanced

Match Coverage