Nepal Men

Nepal win the toss, Kamal Singh Airee and Anil Sah included in playing XI

Nepal is set to bowl first against West Indies A in the first game of the series. Nepal captain Rohit Paudel won the toss and elected to bowl first at TU Cricket Ground.

Sompal Kami and Karan KC both are on the bench whilst Kamal Singh Airee and Abinash Bohara are playing. Anil Sah is also in the playing XI.

This is an important series for Nepal as it is a preparatory series before the T20 World Cup. Also, It will play a crucial part in finalizing Nepal’s squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup.

Nepal will engage in a five-match T20 series commencing on April 27th. The historic series will conclude on May 5th, with all matches taking place at the TU Cricket Ground.

Nepal Playing XI: Kushal Bhurtel, Anil Sah, Rohit Paudel (c), Kushal Malla, DS Airee, Gulshan Jha, Pratish GC, Bibek Yadav, Lalit Rajbanshi, Kamal Airee, Abinash Bohara

West Indies Playing XI: Roston Chase (Captain), Alick Athanaze (Vice-Captain), Kadeem Alleyne, Keacy Carty, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Matthew Forde, Obed McCoy, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Oshane Thomas,