Nepal A

Nepal A’s fixture revealed against Canada XI

The Cricket Association of Nepal has revealed the fixture of Nepal A vs Canada XI series. Nepal A is set to play a three-match series against Canada XI starting from February 18.

The first match is scheduled for February 18, with two subsequent matches to follow on February 20 and 22. All three matches will be played at Mulpani Cricket Ground in a 50-over format. This will be the first-ever series played by Nepal A team.

On Wednesday, The Cricket Association of Nepal revealed the Nepal A’s 16-man squad for the Canada Series. Binod Bhandari will be leading the squad, featuring promising talents.

Nepal A squad: Binod Bhandari (c), Mayan Yadav, Kiran Thagunna, Sujan Thapaliya, Asutosh Ghiraiya, Arjun Kumal, Basir Ahmad, Bibek Yadav, Hemant Dhami, Pratish GC, Rijan Dhakal, Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Shahab Alam, Sundeep Jora, Sher Malla